This Documentary will be entered in numerous film festivals around the world including the Oscars.

The link below will take you to a local newspaper write up about this amazing documentary.

https://www.yourvalley.net/sun-city-independent/stories/hollywood-meets-sun-city-with-new-film,467781

Upcoming Performances

2023 – 2024 Season

Patriotic Program

DateTimeLocation
* Friday, November 10, 20232 PMGrandview Terrace, Sun City West
* Private Event

Christmas Program

DateTimeLocation
Sunday, November 26, 20233 PMAmerican Lutheran Church, Sun City
* Monday, December 11, 20233 PMRoyal Oaks, Sun City
Wednesday, December 13, 20237 PMBellevue Heights Church, Sun City
* Private Event

Massing of the Colors

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, February 20, 202411:15 AMPalm Ridge Rec Center, Sun City West

Spring Program

DateTimeLocation
*Friday, March 1, 2024 CANCELED7 PMThe Colonnade, Surprise
Sunday, March 3, 20243 PMWillowbrook United Methodist Church, Sun City
* Thursday, March 7, 20247 PMGrandview Terrace, Sun City West
Sunday, March 10, 20243 PMBellevue Heights Church, Sun City
* Wednesday, April 3, 20242 PMRoyal Oaks, Sun City
* Private Event